Blog

What’s the recipe for online marketing success in 2017?

Is your website just an online brochure that does little to win you new clients? In 2017, it doesn’t have to be that way!

In a webinar we’re hosting this month, we’ll reveal the exact methods that successful firms use to get a predictable stream of leads from their websites.

We’ll show you how to create a website that “seals the deal” with referrals AND generates new business.

Secure your free place

What you’ll Learn

  • Why your website isn’t working right now
  • Anatomy of a great accounting website
  • How to create a “lead magnet”
  • How to nurture leads automatically
  • How to convert online leads
  • Secure your free place

Date & Time

Australia & New Zealand

Thursday 26th January at 9am AEST | 11am NZ

USA & Canada

Wednesday 25th January at 2pm PDT | 5pm EDT

Duration

40 mins + Q&A

Secure your free place

No show – no recording!

Only webinar attendees will get the webinar recording and slides.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *