Blog

After sending 1 million+ emails for accountants, here’s what we learned…

emails for accountants

The complete guide to Email Marketing for Accountants.

We’ve sent more than 1 million emails for accounting firms over the last five years (no kidding!).

In our next webinar, we’ll be sharing what we’ve learned.

Email marketing is one of the most effective ways to market your firm, yet is massively under-used by the profession. You’ll discover why you should be using email marketing and how to do it right.

Register here

What you’ll Learn:

  • Which subject lines get opened
  • What’s the best day and time to send emails?
  • Email design and content tips
  • And much more!

Date and Time

North America
Wednesday 23rd October at 4pm Pacific | 7pm Eastern

Asia Pacific
Thursday 24th October at 9am QLD | 10am AEST | 12pm NZ

Register here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *