Blog

Bizink’s time saving automations – Free Client Webinar

time saving

Save time with Bizink’s useful automations

Learn all about our time-saving automations in our next free webinar!

We had a few clients point out to us just how useful the automated features in Bizink websites are. When we starting going through them all we realised it was time for a webinar showcase!

So join us in August for a free webinar where you’ll learn all about Bizink’s time-saving automations.

You’ll learn:

  • How to use 1 piece of content in 3 ways (without lifting a finger!)
  • How you can post to social media without even logging in
  • A “hands-off” way to nurture your leads with automated email sequences
  • Useful integrations to apps like Zapier
  • and much more!

Date and Time

North America:

Tuesday 13th August at 5pm Pacific | 8pm Eastern

Australia & NZ:

Wednesday 14th August at 8am WA | 10am AEST | 12pm NZ

Duration: 40 mins + Q&A

Webinar Registration

Register for the free webinar here

The session will be recorded but you must register to get access.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *