Blog

Bring your website to life (images, videos and more) – [Client Webinar]

bring your website

Bring your Bizink website to life with our imagery tips

Join us in September for a free client webinar where you’ll learn how to make your Bizink website stand out with useful imagery, video and integration tips.

You’ll learn:

  • the best images to put on your site
  • how to use our Pixabay connection
  • our suggestions for videos
  • and much more!

Date and Time

North America:

Tuesday 17th September at 5pm Pacific | 8pm Eastern

Australia & NZ:

Wednesday 18th September at 8am WA | 10am AEST | 12pm NZ

Duration: 20 mins + Q&A

Webinar Registration

Register for the free webinar here

The session will be recorded but you must register to get access.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *