Webinar - Email marketing masterclass with Ryan Lazanis and Matt Wilkinson

Discover how to run high performing email marketing campaigns

Secure your Place!

Email marketing has been around since the 1990s but it’s STILL one of the best performing marketing tools for accounting firms.
In this conversation style webinar, you’ll discover how to harness the power of email marketing in your firm.

What you’ll Learn

  • How to build a quality email list
  • Why newsletters still work (and how to do them right)
  • Email automation tips
  • And much more!

Date and Time

North America – Thursday 24th September at 1pm Pacific | 4pm Eastern

Australasia – Friday 24th September at 6am AEST | 8am NZ (bit early for you!? register for the recording)

About your Host and Guest

Ryan Lazanis

Ryan Lazanis

Ryan Lazanis, CPA, CA founded Xen Accounting in 2013, a 100% cloud-based accounting firm. Following its acquisition in 2018, Ryan started Future Firm, which helps firm owners design and implement an online, scalable firm that supports their ideal lifestyle.

Matt Wilkinson

Matt Wilkinson

Matt is the founder and CEO of Bizink and has helped hundreds of accounting and bookkeeping firms worldwide with their marketing.

Known for his practical advice on marketing, he’s spoken at Xerocon and several other accounting conferences worldwide.