Blog

How Bizink clients outperform MailChimp’s top category by 10%

outperform mail chimp

Bizink clients consistently outperform MailChimp’s best

Want to learn how?

Join us later this month for a free webinar where you’ll learn how to implement high performing email marketing in your firm.

We took a look at our client’s email marketing statistics since we built our own email marketing service last year. The results were incredible! Our clients (accounting firms across the world) consistently outperform MailChimp’s top category. Come along to this free webinar to learn how.

At the end, there will be a Q&A session so all your email marketing questions can be answered.

You’ll learn:

  • How surprisingly boring email subject lines work best
  • Which emails you should send every month
  • Write less, send more – the importance of repetition in email marketing
  • And much more

Details and Registration

North America: Tuesday 23rd April at 5pm Pacific | 8pm Eastern

Australia & NZ: Wednesday 24th April at 10am AEST | 12pm NZ

Duration: 40 mins + Q&A

More details can be found here

The session will be recorded but you must register to get access.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *