Blog

How good security can set your firm apart – Free Webinar with Practice Protect

Security

Data Security and Marketing.

Use your top-notch security to set your firm apart!!

Every other week there’s a news story about a data breach, a new scam or a hack. You don’t want to be one of them.

What are you doing to secure the personal and financial data your clients trust you with?

Join us in August for a free webinar with our partners at Practice Protect. We’ll show you how to protect your firm, secure your client data and use it as a marketing differentiator.

Register here

You’ll learn:

  • Quick ways to increase your firm’s security
  • The best way to protect your apps
  • How to use tight security as a marketing differentiator
  • Plus much more…

Date and Time

North America

Monday 19th August at 6pm Pacific | 9pm Eastern

Asia Pacific

Tuesday 20th August at 9am WA | 11am AEST | 1pm NZ

Duration: 40 mins + Q&A

Webinar Registration

Register for the free webinar here

The session will be recorded but you must register to get access.

 

Leave a Reply