Webinar - How to run a Xero event that attracts new clients

Discover how to run lead generating Xero events from Xero award winning accountant, Wayne Findlay

Secure your Place!

In this free webinar, you’ll learn how to run a Xero event to attract new clients to your firm.

As you know, nothing beats meeting prospective clients face-to-face. In this webinar, you’ll discover how to promote, run and follow up a Xero event.

The guest will be Wayne Findlay who used Xero events to grow a successful accounting firm in New Zealand.

What you’ll Learn

  • How to promote events to ensure a good attendance
  • The format for a great event and how to use resources provided by Xero
  • Tips for converting attendees into clients on the day and after the event
  • And much more!

Date and Time

North America – Wednesday 20th November at 3pm Pacific | 6pm Eastern

Australasia – Thursday 21st November at 9am QLD | 10am AEST | 12pm NZ

About your Host and Guest

Wayne Findlay

Wayne Findlay

Wayne Findlay is the founding director of both The Back Room and Findlay & Co Chartered Accountants. With a big vision and a passion for information technology, Wayne likes to explore new software and technology and drives the adoption of innovation in the business.

Matt Wilkinson

Matt is the founder and CEO of Bizink and has helped hundreds of accounting and bookkeeping firms worldwide with their marketing.

Known for his practical advice on marketing, he’s spoken at Xerocon and several other accounting conferences worldwide.