Webinar: How to turn legislation into leads

How to use tax legislation to win new clients

Secure your Place!

In this free webinar, learn how to turn legislation into leads.

Government changes to company tax and compliance create a major headache for business owners. By helping them deal with this pain point you can win new clients and more work from existing ones.

What we’ll cover

  • What legislation is worth writing about (and what to avoid)
  • How to write about compliance without sending people to sleep!
  • Simple tactics for reaching clients and prospects

Date and Time

North America

Wednesday 26th June at 4pm Pacific | 7pm Eastern

Asia Pacific

Thursday 27th June at 9am AEST | 11am NZ

 

About the Presenter

Matt Wilkinson

Matt Wilkinson

Matt is the founder and CEO of Bizink and has helped 100s of accounting and bookkeeping firms worldwide with their marketing. He’s been working with across the globe since 2010. Before then, he was an ecommerce entrepreneur, launching his first business in 1999 straight out of university.