Blog

LinkedIn Marketing for Accountants – Free Webinar with Mark Telford

LinkedIn Webinar

Use LinkedIn to grow your accounting firm

Hear from real accountants who successfully use LinkedIn

Discover how to use LinkedIn to grow your firm from a leading UK accountant, Xero UK MVP 2018, Mark Telford of Telfords Accountants.

Mark has used LinkedIn to predictably win the exact type of clients he wants to work with. He’s going to share his tips and tricks in this webinar.

Register here

You’ll learn:

  • How to quickly find leads on LinkedIn
  • Ways to connect with leads that aren’t “spammy”
  • What content to post on LinkedIn
  • Plus much more…

Date and Time

UK and Ireland:

Tuesday 20th August at 9am UK/Ireland

Asia Pacific:

Tuesday 20th August at 4pm WA | 6pm AEST | 8pm NZ

North America:

Monday 19th August at 1am Pacific | 4am Eastern – register to get the recording!

Duration: 40 mins + Q&A

Webinar Registration

Register for the free webinar here

The session will be recorded but you must register to get access.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *