Webinar - LinkedIn marketing for accountants

Hear from a leading UK accountant on how to use LinkedIn to grow your firm

Secure your Place

Discover how to use LinkedIn to grow your firm from a leading UK accountant, Xero UK MVP 2018, Mark Telford.

Mark has used LinkedIn to predictably win the exact type of clients he wants to work with. He’s going to share his tips and tricks in this webinar.

What we’ll cover

  • How to quickly find leads on LinkedIn
  • Ways to connect with leads that aren’t “spammy”
  • What content to post on LinkedIn
  • Plus much more…

Date and Time

UK and Ireland

Tuesday 20th August at 9am UK/Ireland

Asia Pacific

Tuesday 20th August at 4pm WA | 6pm AEST | 8pm NZ

North America

Monday 19th August at 1am Pacific | 4am Eastern – register for the recording!

 

About the Guest

Mark Telford

Mark’s goal is to help accountants to build better practices and run the practice they want, the way they want.

He’s an award winning Chartered Accountant and runs Telfords Chartered Accountants, a Xero-based firm in Kent on the South Coast of the UK.

Mark Telford

About the Host

Gayatri Wood

Gayatri Wood

Gayatri is an expert in marketing for accounting firms with a special focus on social media.

As well as her role for Bizink, she’s also the marketing manager for The Wow Company, a leading Xero based firm in the UK.