Discover the Marketing Habits of Successful Accounting Firms

Get top tips from leading firms. 

Save your Seat!

Many accountants shy away from marketing, thinking it requires a lot of time and creativity to create a successful marketing strategy. But that’s not the case! Successful firms use a suite of key marketing tactics regularly to achieve consistent marketing results. 

In this webinar we’ll reveal the marketing habits truly successful accounting firms use to grow. 

Why attend?

  • Learn from successful accounting firms
  • Hear our actionable tips to develop effective marketing habits that will continue, even during busy periods
  • Get our free Marketing Habits Checklist to see what you need to do to get consistent marketing results

Date and Time 

Australia & NZ

Wed 27th October at 8am WA / 10am QLD / 11am AEDT / 1pm NZ

North America

Tues 26th October at 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT  

Fill out the form to save your seat. See you there!

*If you can’t attend the session live, please register to get the recording.
*Special thanks to our contributors: Ryan Lazanis, Meryl Johnston, Sandra Magann, Brad Golchin and Mark Telford.

About the Hosts

Diane Mendoza


With a background in digital marketing and 12+ years of experience in content creation, Diane is passionate about storytelling and creating a meaningful customer experience. As the marketing operations manager at Bizink, she handles inbound marketing, social media, and SEO

Anthea Major

 

Anthea is Head of Growth at Bizink. As well as spreading the word about Bizink, she also helps with partnerships and business development. Anthea has worked exclusively with accountants and bookkeepers across the world to help them grow their firms.