Blog

Picking low hanging fruit – How to upsell advisory services – Month of Marketing webinar

77% of Spotlight Reporting’s surveyed accounting partners target their existing client database to engage advisory services. By focussing on selling to existing clients, you not only reduce your cost-to-acquisition, but you can take advantage of any up-sell opportunities to grow additional fee revenue. This Month of Marketing webinar with Matt Wilkinson of Bizink and Danelle Whaanga from Spotlight Reporting will give you the insight and know-how to successfully pick the low hanging fruit.

What you’ll Learn

  • How to set clear strategic advisory goals for your firm, and clearly articulate this to your team
  • Identifying clients & key criteria for advisory services
  • Using a Service Opportunity Matrix to to develop a full armoury of advisory services and identifying suitable target clients
  • How to execute your strategy with your custom services for targeted clients

Free for all attendees

A checklist on “How to successfully upsell to clients”

Host

Danelle Whaanga, Spotlight Reporting

Danelle Whaanga

Date & Time

Tuesday 5th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Monday 4th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

You only need to register for Month of Marketing once, add your details to register for every event with one click.

 

spotlight-logo-web

Leave a Reply