Blog

Selling for Accountants and Bookkeepers – Month of Marketing Q&A with Trent McLaren

In this Month of Marketing Q&A session, you can ask Trent McLaren of Practice Ignition anything about sales.

Trent’s Month of Marketing session last year was one of the most popular of the entire month. Don’t miss the chance to quiz Trent on anything selling related this year.

Guest

Trent McLaren, Practice Ignition

Trent McLaren

Host

Matt Wilkinson, Bizink

Matt Wilkinson

Date & Time

Wednesday 20th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Tuesday 19th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

You only need to register for Month of Marketing once, add your details to register for every event with one click.

Practice Ignition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *