Blog

Social media for accountants and bookkeepers – Month of Marketing Q&A with Gayatri Wood

In this Month of Marketing Q&A session, quiz accounting industry social media expert Gayatri Wood.

Gayatri has worked for several leading accounting firms as well as Bizink, Practice Ignition and Geo Op.

Free for all attendees

Bizink social media pack

Guest

Gayatri Wood, Bizink

Gayatri Wood

Host

Matt Wilkinson, Bizink

Matt Wilkinson

Date & Time

Wednesday 27th September, PDT: 11am | EDT: 2pm | UK: 7pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

You only need to register for Month of Marketing once, add your details to register for every event with one click.

Bizink - Websites and online marketing for Accountants

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *