Webinar - The automated accounting website

A guide to automation on your accounting firm website

Secure your Place!

An accounting website does not have to be just an online brochure.
It can be the hub of your digital marketing and use automation to drive traffic, convert leads and keep existing clients engaged. In this webinar, we’ll show you a bunch of time saving website automations.

What you’ll Learn

  • Automatic social media posting
  • How to use Zapier with your website
  • Automated marketing funnels
  • And much more!

Date and Time

North America – Tuesday 24th November at 4pm Pacific | 7pm Eastern

Australia and NZ – Wednesday 25th November at 8am WA | 10am QLD | 11am AEDT | 1pm NZ

About your Host and Guest

Anthea Major

Anthea

Anthea is the head of growth at Bizink, with several years experience helping accounting firms with their websites and marketing.

Matt Wilkinson

Matt Wilkinson

Matt is the founder and CEO of Bizink and has helped hundreds of accounting and bookkeeping firms worldwide with their marketing.

Known for his practical advice on marketing, he’s spoken at Xerocon and several other accounting conferences worldwide.