Blog

Use your website to work closer with your clients – [Client Webinar]

Work closer with your existing client base.

Join us in October for a free client webinar where you’ll learn how to use your website to work with your existing client base.

You’ll learn:

  • What to put in the client area
  • How to get referrals through your website
  • How to use your website to onboard new clients
  • How to use your website to upsell services

Date and Time

North America:

Tuesday 15th October at 4pm Pacific | 7pm Eastern

Australia & NZ:

Wednesday 16th October at 7am WA | 9am QLD | 10am AEST | 12pm NZ

Duration: 30 mins + Q&A

Webinar Registration

Register for the free webinar here

The session will be recorded but you must register to get access.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *