Blog

The Value Conversation – Month of Marketing webinar

In this Month of Marketing webinar, Steve Major and Mel Power will discuss The Value Conversation.

What is a value conversation? To be able to command the prices you deserve it is imperative that you have a conversation with a prospective client where you clearly understand what is of value to the client. The value conversation becomes an important part of connecting with customer to sell your services.

What you’ll Learn

  • The power of questions
  • How to ask questions that highlight value
  • How to communicate the value of what you do

Free for all attendees

List of Value Questions

Hosts

Steve Major and Mel Power, The Revolutionary Firm

steve
melpower

Date & Time

Thursday 21st September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11am

Wednesday 20th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

You only need to register for Month of Marketing once, add your details to register for every event with one click.

 

Revolutionary Firm Logo

Leave a Reply