3 habits of highly successful salespeople

Pro sales tips from Alex Edson, CEO of MailTag

Secure your Place!

You might not like selling but it’s an essential part of growing your firm. In this webinar, you’ll learn three essential traits that all successful salespeople share.

The presenter is Alex Edson, CEO of MailTag – a leading email outreach app that we couldn’t do without at Bizink. Prior to founding MailTag, he built a multi-million dollar YouTube talent management agency which went from 0 to over 10 billion annual YouTube views within three years.

Alex will also be revealing his sales secrets and the cutting edge apps he used to achieve phenomenal business success.

What you’ll Learn

  • How to ask for referrals so you always have warm leads
  • The one thing you must do every day to grow your client base
  • The power of persistence

Free Bonuses for all Attendees

  • High converting email outreach templates to kick start your sales
  • List of the apps that cutting edge sales people are using
  • Free trial of MailTag and 50% lifetime discount if you signup (you will it’s awesome!)

Date and Time

Date: Thursday 19th July

Time: 1pm Pacific | 4pm Eastern
For our Aus/NZ community that converts to:
Friday 20th July 6am AEST | 8am NZ
If that’s a bit early, register and we’ll send you the recording

Duration: 40 mins + Q&A

About your Hosts

Alex Edson

Alex Edson

Alex is CEO of MailTag a company that helps tens of thousands of business professionals increase their sales.

Matt Wilkinson

Matt Wilkinson

Matt is the founder and CEO of Bizink as had helped 100s of accounting and bookkeeping firms worldwide with their marketing.