Webinar - 9 practical ways to grow your leads database

Start growing your firm’s leads database with this practical webinar based on Bizink’s experience of working with 100s of accounting businesses from across the globe.

A growing database of quality leads is the key to successfully marketing your firm. In this webinar, you’ll learn nine ways to build a leads database. They’re all practical and proven methods that you can start working on as soon as the webinar finishes.

The tips are based on Bizink’s experience of working with leading accounting firms from across the globe. Stop messing round with social media and search engines and learn how the truly successful firms do lead gen!

What you’ll learn

  • Why a leads database is crucial to your firm’s marketing success and future value if you decide to sell
  • The best CRMs for storing your leads
  • Nine lead generation tips you can action right away

Webinar Recording

Bonus for all Attendees

  • Free lead magnet you can use on your website
  • Free email outreach templates for connecting with new prospects
  • Website audit

Date and Time

North America: Wednesday 31st October at 3pm Pacific | 6pm Eastern
Australia & NZ: Thursday 1st November at 8am AEST | 9am AEDT | 11am NZ

About your Host

Matt Wilkinson

Matt Wilkinson

Matt is the founder and CEO of Bizink and has helped 100s of accounting and bookkeeping firms worldwide with their marketing. He’s been working with across the globe since 2010. Before then, he was an ecommerce entrepreneur, launching his first business in 1999 straight out of university.