Blog

Webinar: Your 90 Day Growth Marketing Plan

referral

How will you win your next 10 clients?

If you’re relying on referrals, you might be waiting a long time. Wouldn’t it be better to have a tried and tested formula for generating and converting new leads?

In the webinar we’re running next week, we’ll show you how to create a 90 day action plan that includes the best growth marketing tactics for accountants and bookkeepers.

Bizink works with hundreds of entrepreneurial and savvy firms from across the globe. In this webinar, we’ll reveal the tactics they’re using to deliver a constant stream of new clients to their firms.

If you’d like a marketing plan but are struggling to get it done, come along to this free webinar and we’ll create one together.

Your presenter is Matt Wilkinson, founder & CEO of Bizink, who has helped hundreds of accounting, bookkeeping and financial planning firms worldwide with their marketing.

Secure your place at the webinar

What you’ll Learn

  • Marketing “quick wins”
  • How to nail your marketing niche
  • Which “traditional” marketing methods beat “modern” tactics hands down
  • How to turn your website into a lead generator

Bonus for all Attendees

  • A free 90 day action plan filled with our suggestions for high converting lead generation tactics
  • Chance to win a free Marketing Blueprint worth $999. You’ll work with the Bizink team to create a marketing strategy and plan specifically for your firm. You must attend the webinar to have a chance to win.
  • Webinar recording and slides

Date and Time

North America
Wednesday 29th August at 5pm Pacific | 8pm Eastern

Australia and NZ
Thursday 30th August at 8am WA | 10am AEST | 12pm NZ

Duration: 40 mins + Q&A

All the details

Leave a Reply