Webinar - Complete guide to email marketing for accountants

What we’ve learned from sending over one million emails for accounting firms

Secure your Place!

In this free webinar, we’ll tell you what we’ve learned after sending over a million emails for accounting firms over the last five years.

Email marketing is one of the most effective ways to market your firm, yet is massively under-used by the profession. You’ll discover why you should be using email marketing and how to do it right.

What you’ll Learn

  • Which subject lines get opened
  • What’s the best day and time to send emails?
  • Email design and content tips
  • And much more!

Date and Time

North America

Wednesday 23rd October at 4pm Pacific | 7pm Eastern

Asia Pacific

Thursday 24th October at 9am QLD | 10am AEST | 12pm NZ

About your Host

Matt Wilkinson

Matt is the founder and CEO of Bizink and has helped hundreds of accounting and bookkeeping firms worldwide with their marketing.

Known for his practical advice on marketing, he’s spoken at Xerocon and several other accounting conferences worldwide.