Webinar - Turn your firm's website into a lead generator

In this webinar, you’ll discover the content and features that leading firms use on their websites.

Secure your Place!

Is your website just an online brochure that does little to win you new clients? It doesn’t have to be that way!

Bizink powers the websites of leading firms from across the globe. In this webinar, we reveal the content, structure and tools that successful firms use on their websites.

There will also be a special offer and a website audit for all webinar attendees.

What we’ll cover:

  • Website essentials
  • Why design is less important than you think
  • Importance of simplicity
  • The winning content structure
  • How to turn visitors into clients
  • Apps and add-ons

Date and Time

Monday 17th September at 4pm Pacific | 7pm Eastern
 
Tuesday 18th September at 9am AEST | 7am WA | 11am NZ

Bonuses for all Attendees

Website Audit

We’ll review your website and give you actionable suggestions on how you can improve it.

Recording and Slides

All registrants will get a copy of the webinar recording and the slides sent by email after the webinar.

About your Host

Anthea

Anthea Major

Anthea Major works as Head of Growth in Bizink’s marketing team. As well as spreading the word about Bizink, she also works with our website production team, writing copy and optimizing websites for accountants and bookkeepers.