Webinar - Promote your Xero practice online

Demonstrate your Xero expertise with practical tips from leading firms

Secure your Place!

The most successful Xero Partners have websites that showcase their expertise and regularly deliver new clients. We know because we’ve built plenty of them! In this webinar, we’ll be sharing the tips and tricks firms leading Xero Partners use to promote their Xero practice online.

What you’ll learn

  • How to optimize traffic from the Xero Advisor Directory
  • How to educate clients about Xero using your website
  • Ways to get more Xero leads

Bonus for all Attendees

  • Xero website audit

Date and Time

North America: Wednesday 21st November at 2pm Pacific | 5pm Eastern
Australia & NZ: Thursday 22nd November at 8am AEST | 9am AEDT | 11am NZ

About your Host

Matt Wilkinson

Matt Wilkinson

Matt is the founder and CEO of Bizink and has helped 100s of accounting and bookkeeping firms worldwide with their marketing. He’s been working with across the globe since 2010. Before then, he was an ecommerce entrepreneur, launching his first business in 1999 straight out of university.

About your Guest

Sandra Magann

Sandra Magann

Sandra is the Principal of SeaChange Accounting, a boutique accounting practice in Port Macquarie, Australia. Sandra and the team love technology and have built SeaChange Accounting up to be Xero Silver Champion Partners. Sandra will be sharing how she works with Bizink to promote their Xero partnership through their website.