Webinar - Complete Guide to SEO for Accountants

Get found on Google – An Accountant’s guide to SEO

Secure your Place!

Want more traffic from Google? Then you need search engine optimization or SEO.

But even after 20+ years, SEO is still misunderstood and shrouded in myths.

Join me and Bizink’s SEO expert Adrian for a free webinar where we’ll break down this mammoth subject into what accountants like you need to know when it comes to optimizing their website.

You’ll also get our new ebook The Complete Guide to SEO for Accountants to help prospects find you online.

What you’ll Learn

  • How to optimize existing content on your website
  • Local SEO to get ahead of nearby competitors
  • Tracking SEO metrics that matter
  • And much more!

Webinar Schedule

North America
Wednesday June 23 at 6pm Pacific | 9pm Eastern

Australia & New Zealand
Thursday June 24 at 9am WA | 11am AEST | 1pm NZT

Free ebook for every registrant

Everyone who registers gets a copy of our new ebook Complete Guide to SEO for accountants at the end of the webinar.

You can also download another Bizink ebook, The Complete Guide to Marketing Automation for accountants

About your Host and Guest

Adrian Abellar

Adrian is the head of client marketing at Bizink. Having previously worked as a marketing manager for several Australian accounting firms, Adrian understands accountants and their clients.

Matt Wilkinson

Matt Wilkinson

Matt is the founder and CEO of Bizink and has helped hundreds of accounting and bookkeeping firms worldwide with their marketing.

Known for his practical advice on marketing, he’s spoken at Xerocon and several other accounting conferences worldwide.