Webinar: What's New at Bizink?

Discover all the content, features and integrations we’ve launched so far in 2019.

Secure your Place!

Want to find out how can Bizink help your firm with websites and marketing? Come along to our next webinar to discover all the content, features and integrations we’ve launched so far in 2019.

What you’ll Learn

  • How Bizink email marketing outperforms MailChimp
  • How to post to your blog, social media and send email newsletters in under 3 minutes per week
  • How Bizink can now help with search engine marketing
  • Plus a bunch more ways to market your firm

Date and Time

North America – Wednesday 29th May at 4pm Pacific | 7pm Eastern

Asia Pacific – Thursday 30th May at 9am AEST | 11am NZ

 

The session recording will be sent to registrants.

About your Hosts

Matt Wilkinson

Matt Wilkinson

Matt is the founder and CEO of Bizink and has helped 100s of accounting and bookkeeping firms worldwide with their marketing. He’s been working with across the globe since 2010. Before then, he was an ecommerce entrepreneur, launching his first business in 1999 straight out of university.

Anthea Major

Version 2

Anthea is Head of Growth at Bizink. As well as spreading the word about Bizink, she also helps with marketing services, business development, website production and content writing. Anthea has worked exclusively with accountants and bookkeepers across the world to help them grow their firms.