Blog

What’s New at Bizink?

whats new webinar

Find out about the features, content and integrations we’ve launched in 2019!

2019 has been a busy year for the Bizink team.

We’ve been working hard to release new updates and want to tell you all about it.

Join us later this May for a free webinar where you’ll learn all about the new features, content and integrations we’ve launched so far this year.

If you want to find out how Bizink can help you with your website and marketing, this is the time to join us for a webinar.

You’ll learn:

  • How Bizink email marketing outperforms MailChimp
  • How to post to your blog, social media and send email newsletters in under 3 minutes per week
  • How Bizink can now help with search engine marketing
  • Plus a bunch more ways to market your firm

Details and Registration

North America: Wednesday 29th May at 4pm Pacific | 7pm Eastern

Australia & NZ: Thursday 30th May at 9am AEST | 11am NZ

Duration: 40 mins + Q&A

More details and registration can be found here

The session will be recorded but you must register to get access.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *