Blog

What’s the recipe for a great bookkeeping website?

recipe

Is your website just an online brochure that does little to win you new clients? It doesn’t have to be that way!

In this webinar, we reveal the content, structure and tools that successful bookkeeping firms use on their websites.

Join our free online workshop with Practice Ignition to find out how a great website can get you leads for your bookkeeping firm.

What you’ll learn:

  • Website essentials
  • Why design is less important than you think
  • Importance of simplicity
  • The winning content structure
  • How to turn visitors into clients
  • Apps and add-ons

Secure your place

Free bonus:

Website audit

Date and Time:

Australia and New Zealand
November 9th at 8am QLD | 9am AEDST | 11am NZ

North America
November 8th at 2pm PT | 5pm ET

40 minutes + Q&A at the end

See you there!

Register to save your free spot

Leave a Reply