Blog

What’s the recipe for a winning accounting website?

Is your accounting website just an online brochure that does little to win you new clients? It doesn’t have to be that way!

In this webinar, we reveal the content, structure and tools that successful accounting firms use on their websites.

Join our free online workshop with Practice Ignition to find out how a great website can get you leads for your accounting firm.

What you’ll learn:

  • Website essentials
  • Why design is less important than you think
  • Importance of simplicity
  • The winning content structure
  • How to turn visitors into clients
  • Apps and add-ons

Secure your place

Free bonus:

Website audit

Date and Time:

Australia and New Zealand
Date: Thursday November 16th

Time: 8am QLD | 9am AEDT | 11am NZ

North America
Date: Wednesday November 15th

Time: 2pm PT | 5pm ET

Duration: 40 minutes + Q&A at the end

See you there!

Register to save your free spot

Leave a Reply