Blog

Online Workshop: The recipe for a great bookkeeping website

bookkeeping website

Is your bookkeeping website just an online brochure that does little to win you new clients? In 2017, it doesn’t have to be that way!

In this free webinar, we’ll reveal the ingredients (the content, structure and tools) that successful bookkeeping firms use on their websites.

This workshop is co-hosted by The Revolutionary Firm and our guest is Mel Power. There will be a special offer and a website audit for all webinar attendees.

Secure your place at the workshop

What you’ll Learn

  • Website essentials
  • Why design is less important than you think
  • Importance of simplicity
  • The winning content structure
  • How to turn visitors into clients
  • Apps and add-ons

Free bonuses

  • Free website audit

Date and Time

Australia and New Zealand

Date: Wednesday 9th August

Time: 9am AEST | 11am NZ | 7am WA

 

North America

Date: Tuesday 8th August

Time: 4pm PDT | 7pm EDT

 

Duration: 40 mins + Q&A

Secure your place at the workshop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *